Connect with us

Cronulla Juniors

Sharks Jersey Flegg Team List Round 1

Sharks Jersey Flegg Team List Round 1 (Photo : Steve Montgomery)
Sharks Jersey Flegg Team List Round 1 (Photo : Steve Montgomery)

Sharks Jersey Flegg Team List Round 1

Author : Sharks Media

Sharks Jersey Flegg Team List Round 1

Weather permitting, the 2022 Under-21 Jersey Flegg season gets underway this weekend, with the Sharks to play the Canberra Raiders in a round one match on Saturday.

Kicking off at 12.30pm at Henson Park.

The match being played as the lead-in to the Newtown Jets v Canberra Knock On Effect NSW Cup game later that day, the Flegg Sharks will be kee to get their season started on a winning note.

Coached by George Ndaira, the Flegg Sharks will be bolstered by the inclusion of Kade Dykes, Jordan Samrani, Sam Stonestreet, Ryan Rivett, Jack Martin, Josh Finau and team captain Kai Parker.

With all having spent varying amounts of time training during the summer with the Sharks NRL squad.

See below the Sharks team list.


Sharks v Raiders
Saturday, March 12 Henson Park Kick-off – 12.30pm

1 Kade Dykes
2 Tom Rodwell
3 Noah Lester
4 Jordan Samrani
5 Samuel Stonestreet
6 Manaia Waitere
7 Ryan Rivett
8 Jack Martin
9 Samuel Healey
10 Joshua Finau
11 Kai Parker (c)
12 Kyle Pickering
13 Blake Hosking


14 Rhys Dakin
15 Alec Brennan
16 Trentham Petersen
17 Thomas Demeio

18 Ryan Dodson
19 Cody Fuz
20 Kane Ball
21 Tully Wilton

Penrith Panthers Jersey Flegg Rnd 1 Team List

1. William Fakatoumafi
2. Kristian-Li Mai
3. Tyrone Sa’u
4. Simon Tito
5. Daeon Amituanai
6. Isaiah Iongi
7. Connor Mason
8. Tyreece Tonga
9. Ryley Smith
10. Brad Fearnley
11. Sunita Lotoaniu
12. Ativalu Lisati
13. Hohepa Puru

14. Braith Alexander
15. Ilai Tuai
16. Daniel Sykes
17. Jack Garrod
18. Elone Taufa

Related Links

2022 Jersey Flegg Cup Rnd 1 Draw

More NSWRL Junior Rep’s News

More posts from this section

Recent Posts

More in Cronulla Juniors