Connect with us

Club Footy

Canberra District U14’s Boys “Extended” Development Squad

Training will commence on Wednesday 4th August at NSWRL HQ, 2 Eade St Bruce at 4:15pm

Canberra District U14’s Boys “Extended” Development Squad

Author :

We would like to congratulate the successful players that made it to the next stage, the “extended” U14 Canberra Development Squad for 2021.

There will be further selection processes for the group during training sessions 1 & 2.

Participants listed will receive an e-mail and a letter with further details for families.

Training will commence on Wednesday 4th August at NSWRL HQ, 2 Eade St Bruce at 4:15pm.

We would like to thank all the players, parents and club coaches that helped make the trials a huge success.

To the boys that missed out, there is a very long way to go and many more opportunities in front of you so keep striving.

Good luck to everyone for the rest of your season.

Squad list

Cooper Adams – West Belconnen Warriors
Jonah Alaia – Goulburn Junior Stockmen
Koby Anderson – Queanbeyan Blues

Ben Baker – North Canberra Bears
Tyrell Bartlett – Cooma Colts
Cooper Braddon – West Belconnen Warriors
Jordan Brown – Goulburn Junior Stockmen
Tyler Buchanan – Gungahlin Bulls
Kristian Burgess – Gungahlin Bulls

Byron Cahill – West Belconnen Warriors
Marko Cerina – North Canberra Bears
Kudakwashi Chaperuka – Valley Dragons
Dekoda Cocks – Queanbeyan Kangaroos
Troy Codey – Queanbeyan Blues
Callum Corby – Goulburn Junior Stockmen
Jamie Cowling – Goulburn Junior Stockmen
Ky Cummins – North Canberra Bears

Deeon Davies-Andy – West Belconnen Warriors
Robert Demetriou – Valley Dragons
Griffin Drew – Queanbeyan Kangaroos
Marco Droulias – North Canberra Bears
Angus Durbidge – West Belconnen Warriors
Kobe Field – Queanbeyan Blues
Samuel Green – West Belconnen Warriors
Thomas Handsaker – Goulburn Junior Stockmen
Billy Hollands – Goulburn Junior Stockmen

Cooper Johnston – Queanbeyan Blues
Kalan Joyce – Woden Weston Rams
Jett Kelly – Cooma Colts
Tristan King – Queanbeyan Blues
Joshua Klobucar – Woden Weston Rams
Patrick Koen – Yass Magpies
Jayden Longani – Woden Weston Rams

Benedict Martino – Queanbeyan Blues
Jaylan May – West Belconnen Warriors
Jet Millard – West Belconnen Warriors
Daniel Moananu – Woden Weston Rams
Thomas Moss – Goulburn Junior Stockmen
Joshua Nikolov – Gungahlin Bulls

Luke Palmer – Goulburn Junior Stockmen
Ayden Palmer – Cooma Colts
Maz Patau – West Belconnen Warriors
Charlie Payne – Cooma Colts
Victor Peniongo – West Belconnen Warriors
Charlie Perea – Cooma Colts
Henry Perkins – Goulburn Junior Stockmen
Nate Pfitzner – West Belconnen Warriors
Cody Poetsch – Goulburn Junior Stockmen

More posts from this section

Recent Posts

More in Club Footy